Jelly Belly Candy Canes

Yesterday I picked up a box of Jelly Belly candy canes and was pleased to read the following on the back of the package:

This product does not contain peanuts, tree nuts, milk, eggs, wheat or gluten. It has been manufactured on dedicated equipment.

I like supporting companies who not only make gluten-free products, but make it a point to communicate that information. If you have a gluten-free child (or not, as in my case), pick up a box of Jelly Belly candy canes for the holidays. We like their non traditional flavors.

About Linda Etherton

Linda has been gluten free since 2000 when I was diagnosed with celiac disease which propelled me into the world of gluten-free cooking and baking. I am convinced that gluten-free food can and should be delicious, and I never apologize for serving it.
Connect with Linda online: Facebook | Google+ | Twitter


  1. Jennifer says:

    Thank you for sharing this. Now I know where to buy my candy canes!

If you have a question about a recipe (especially substitutions and nutritional information), please read my FAQ page before asking the question in a comment.

Speak Your Mind


Gluten-Free Products on Amazon Help support this site (at no additional cost to you) and start your purchase here.

Amazon affiliate link

Enter your Email for free updates.


Custom Search